Informationen für

Logo VISUS

Sekretariat

Katja Moschner
Katja Moschner
Sekretärin VISUS
VISUS-Gebäude 01.004
Katja.Moschner@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88600
Maria Schulz
Maria Schulz
Sekretärin VISUS (Mutterschutz bis Juli 2017)
VISUS-Gebäude 01.004
maria.schulz@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88600
Karin Vrana
Karin Vrana
Sekretärin VISUS
VISUS-Gebäude 00.005
karin.vrana@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88606

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tina Barthelmes
Tina Barthelmes
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
VISUS-Gebäude 00.005
tina.barthelmes@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88604
Nora Hieronymus
Nora Hieronymus
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
VISUS-Gebäude 00.005
nora.hieronymus@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88635

Technische Mitarbeiter

Wolfgang Bayerlein
Wolfgang Bayerlein
VISUS-Gebäude 01.028
wolfgang.bayerlein@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88613