Informationen für

Logo VISUS

Personen der Arbeitsgruppe Prof. Thomas Ertl

Prof. Dr.  Thomas Ertl
Prof. Dr. Thomas Ertl
Informatikgebäude 1.445
thomas.ertl@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88331
Michael Becher M. Sc.
Michael Becher M. Sc.
VISUS-Gebäude 00.006
Michael.Becher@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88618
Dipl.-Phys. Oliver Fernandes
Dipl.-Phys. Oliver Fernandes
VISUS-Gebäude 00.030
oliver.fernandes@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88617
Dipl.-Inf. Steffen Frey
Dipl.-Inf. Steffen Frey
VISUS-Gebäude 01.025
Steffen.Frey@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88629
Patrick Gralka M.Sc.
Patrick Gralka M.Sc.
VISUS-Gebäude 00.030
patrick.gralka@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88605
Grzegorz K. Karch M.Sc.
Grzegorz K. Karch M.Sc.
VISUS-Gebäude 00.010
Grzegorz.Karch@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88609
Dipl.-Medieninf. David  Körner
Dipl.-Medieninf. David Körner
VISUS-Gebäude 00.010
david.koerner@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88621
Dr. rer. nat.  Michael Krone
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Krone
VISUS-Gebäude 00.107
michael.krone@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88623
Dipl.-Inf. Christoph Müller
Dipl.-Inf. Christoph Müller
VISUS-Gebäude 0.111
christoph.mueller@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88626
Dr. Guido Reina
Dr. Guido Reina
VISUS-Gebäude 00.111
guido.reina@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88627
Karsten Schatz M.Sc.
Karsten Schatz M.Sc.
VISUS-Gebäude 01.031
karsten.schatz@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
+49 (711) 685-88611