Informationen für

Logo VISUS

Alumni

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Marco Ament
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Marco Ament
bis 2014
Marco.Ament@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Sven Bachthaler
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Sven Bachthaler
bis 2012
Sven.Bachthaler@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr. rer. nat. Katrin Bidmon
Dr. rer. nat. Katrin Bidmon
bis 2010
katrin.bidmon@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Inf. Michael Bußler
Dipl.-Inf. Michael Bußler
bis 2016
michael.bussler@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr. rer. nat. Mike Eissele
Dr. rer. nat. Mike Eissele
bis 2009
mike@eissele.net
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Thomas Engelhardt
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Thomas Engelhardt
bis 2010
thomas.engelhardt@kit.edu
Dr. rer. nat. Martin Falk
Dr. rer. nat. Martin Falk
bis 2013
martin.falk@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Frank Grave
Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Frank Grave
bis 2010
frank.grave@yahoo.de
Dr. rer. nat. Sebastian Grottel
Dr. rer. nat. Sebastian Grottel
bis 2012
Sebastian.Grottel@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Julian Heinrich
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Julian Heinrich
bis 2013
Julian.Heinrich@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Stefan Heßel M.Sc.
Stefan Heßel M.Sc.
bis 2015
stefan.hessel@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Markus Höferlin
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Markus Höferlin
bis 2013
Markus.Hoeferlin@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Prof. Dr. Matthias Hopf
Prof. Dr. Matthias Hopf
bis 2006
mat@mshopf.de
Dr. Sabine Iserhardt-Bauer
Dr. Sabine Iserhardt-Bauer
bis 2006
sabine.iserhardt-bauer@gmx.de
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Kächele
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Kächele
bis 2012
markus.kaechele@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr. Thomas Klein
Dr. Thomas Klein
bis 2008
ths.klein@t-online.de
Sebastian Koch M.Sc.
Sebastian Koch M.Sc.
bis 2014
sebastian.koch@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Inf. Gabor Liktor
Dipl.-Inf. Gabor Liktor
bis 2010
Gabor.Liktor@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Gustavo Mello Machado M.Sc.
Gustavo Mello Machado M.Sc.
bis 2015
Gustavo.Machado@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Phys. Gregor Mückl
Dipl.-Phys. Gregor Mückl
bis 2012
Gregor.Mueckl@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr. Thomas Müller
Dr. Thomas Müller
bis 2015
thomas.mueller@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Finian Mwalongo M.Sc.
Finian Mwalongo M.Sc.
bis 2016
finian.mwalongo@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Jan Novak
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Jan Novak
bis 2010
jan.novak@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr.  Filip Sadlo
Dr. Filip Sadlo
bis 2016
sadlo@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr. Harald Sanftmann
Dr. Harald Sanftmann
bis 2011
harald.sanftmann@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Inf. Hansjörg Schmauder
Dipl.-Inf. Hansjörg Schmauder
bis 2015
hansjoerg.schmauder@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Magnus Strengert
Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Magnus Strengert
bis 2008
 
Dipl.-Inf. Bertram Thomaß
Dipl.-Inf. Bertram Thomaß
bis 2011
bertram.thomass@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing. Corinna Vehlow
Dipl.-Ing. Corinna Vehlow
bis 2015
corinna.vehlow@visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Inf. Joachim E. Vollrath
Dipl.-Inf. Joachim E. Vollrath
bis 2008
joachim.vollrath@web.de